العقارات في تركيا ولكن فقط

الجيده منها

HOT PROPERTIES FOR SALE IN TURKEY
شاهد ما يقوله عملائنا عنا
دليل شراء مجاني
هذا الكتاب سيساعدك في على حعل عمليه شراءك سهله ومريحه ; بداخل هذا الكتاب ستتعلم كيف
  • شراء عقار في تركيا بنجاح
  • إعداد جميع الوثائق المطلوبة للشراء
  • اختيار أفضل مكان والعقارات
  • تخفيض التكلفة وتوفير المزيد من المال
  • تجنب الأخطاء الشائعة
اضغط هنا لتنزيل
دليل شراء مجاني
شراء عقار في تركيا
شراء عقار في تركيا

شركه البيت الجديد في تركيا هي الوكيل للاحانب لشراء العقار في تركيا . مع عقد من الخبره , نحن خبراء ووكلاء للأجانب الذين يريدون شراء العقارعن بعد , روسيا, والشرق الأوسط .مع واحد من أكبر المجلدات والمحفظات العقاريه في تركيا , نحن على قدره لتقديم لك كم كبير من الخيارت العقاريه .

بقدرتنا على تأمين أكثر الخيارات المتاحه والمختاره بعنايه , أفضل العوائد الاستثماريه , وافضل خدمه متاحه للعملاء  هو ما يقودنا  . كل شيئ حول البيت الجديد في تركيا , من موقعنا الالكتروني الشامل والسهل الاستخدام , الى رحلات المشاهده المجانيه التي نقدمها قد صممت لكي تأمن لك أفضل خدمه ولنجعل عمليه شراءك لعقارك بقمه السهوله .

كل ما تفعله شركتنا هو لك … عميلنا العزيز!لقد تكلفنا الكثير من الوقت لكي نؤمن أفضل حدمه متاحه لك زلكي نأمن لك أفضل فرص استثماريه , بالنسبه للمدينه التي تريد البحث فيها ,حتى تستمتع وتسعد بالعوائد الاستثماريه الطيبه التي ستتلقاها.

اقرا المزيد

مؤسيسونا وخبرائنا يتفهمون أن عقارك هو أكثر من بيت لقضاء العطل - هو فرصه . فرصه لكي تعمس نفسك في ثقافه جديده . فرصه لكي تسافر وتستكشف ,والذي سيكون من السهل عند امتلاكك بيت على البحر أو في أكبر مدينه في أوروبا ! فرصه لكي تعيش حياه مثيره . وفرصه لكي تزيد من عوائدك الاستثماريه .

اقرأ المزيد عنا عرض المحفظة العقارية لدينا
عقارات مختاره بعنايه
عقارات مختاره بعنايه

كل العقارات والمشاريع المعروضه للبيع قد تم اختيارها من قبل فريقنا الخبير بعد تدقيق وتحليل شديد . نحن أيضا شركاء مع بعض المطورين لكي نقدم أفضل المعايير في عقارك الجديد.لدينا اتصالات أنشئت في كل مدينة التي ستحدمنا لتقديم العقارات المعاد بيعها والحصريه .

العمليه التي نقوم بها لكي نقدم لك أفضل العقارات مضعوطه من خلال أكثر من خطوه , لكي نضمن لك أفضل العقارات المعروضه للبيع - بعض النظر عن ميزانيتك .

شركه البيت الجديد في تركيا لديها أكثر من 25 خبير عقاري . وبمكتبنا الاساسي في ألانيا , ويوجد لدينا أيضا فرع في بودروم, وفرع أحر في اسطنبول . فريقنا خبير في كل من 

 عقارات اسطنبول, عقارات ألانيا, عقارات أنطاليا, عقارات بيليك, عقارات بودروم, عقارات فتحيه , عقارات كاش, عقارات كالكان  و عقارات سايد. اقرا المزيد

أفضل الخيارات للمفتربين الذين يريدون شراء عقار في تركيا 

شغفنا بتركيا لا يوجد له مثيل  وبما أن مركزنا الاساسي في ألانيا ,تستطيع ان ترى بسهوله اننا فهمنا الثقافه التركيه جيدا , التقاليد ,الاحكام والقوانين , وسوق العقارات في تركيا .نحن اكثر من عملاء  -نحن ايضا المستثمرين هنا 

نحن نحب تركيا وبامكاننا أن نريك ما أفضل ما قد تقدمه لك كل مدينه فيها .اذا كنت تبحث عن موائد رائعه , حياه ليليه نابضه بالحياه , التاريخ, اليخوت , نشاطات عائليه , او الاماكن الرائعه للهروب اليها .


الأجانب دائما مايسعون الى بيت لقضاء العطل فيه أو عن استثمار في تركيا ودائما مايثير اهتمامهم باننا لدينا طاقم عملي ومهني  مختار بعنايه لكل من  بريطانيا , النرويج , السويد, فينلاند, ألمانيا , دينمارك ,هولندا ,روسيا,وللشرق الاوسط !

ليس عليك القلق من أي ناحيه ونحن سنقوم بكل شيء

شركه البيت الجديد في تركيا تتفانى في ارضائكم وتغظي كل خطوه من خطوات عمليه شراء البيت . ليس فقط بالتزامنا بمعايير حاصه ورفيعه من البيوت التي سنعرضها لك , نحن ايضا نعرض لك رحلات زياره للمشاريع مجانا . وهذه هي فقط البدايه .عندما تجد البيت المناسب لك , تركيا وشواطئها , ثقافتها وتاريخها  هم لك ! فريقنا سيكون معك بكل خطوه من خطوات شراء عقارك , ما سيجعل عمليه شراء الأجنبي لعقار في تركيا عمليه سهله ومنظمه ستتعجب لما تاخرت بالقيام بذلك !

الاهتمام الشخصي 

نحن لسنا في محال الغمل هذا للقيام بعمليات بيع سريعه , نحن هنا للقيام بعلاقات ستبقى لمدى الحياه . نحن الوكلاء للاجانب الذين يريدون شراء عقار في تركيا وذلك بسبب أنك  - ستتلقى100% من  اهتمام خبرائنا وفريقنا  .

من كل بلد نقوم  بالعمل فيه وظفنا خبراء منه يتحدثون لغته الام . عملائنا لديهم الحق بالتعامل مع خبراء يستطيعون التواصل معهم باريحيه . عندما تتعامل مع شركه البيت الجديد في تركيا , أنت تتعامل مع فريق متكامل يطمحون لبذل كل طاقتهم لارضاءك ومساعدتك وحتا لكي يتفهموك.

عملائنا السابقون مسرورن من  اهتمامنا بهم ومساعدتهم بايجاد ما تمنوه , ومنهم الكثير من اعاد الاتصال بنا لشراء عقار ثاني وحتا ثالث في بعض الأحيان .أنت لن تقدر الاهتمام المتواصل من خبرائنا فقط … سوف تقع بحيه ايضا !

نحن نضع تركيز كبيرلنضع عمليه البحث عن بيتك في افضل حالاتها , ولكن نضع جهود أكثر على خدمه ما بعد المبيع . بعد ان تجد عقارك , هذا ليس نهايه العلاقه بيننا .انها فقط البدايه !

نحن هنا من أجلك 

نحن في شركه البيت الجديد في تركيا نعمل على مدار الأسبوع وعلى طول السنه . خبراء العقارات لدينا خبيرون بكل أشكال العقارات التركيه . ولدينا فهم عميق وشامل ,لقانون العقارات في تركيا ,وباتجاهات سوق العقارات أيضا , والتطورات الجديده ,الأحياء ,والتقاليد,والاستثمار العقاري  .

نحن لسنا هنا لكي نحاول بيعك رهون عقاريه، او عطلات ورحلات الطيران والفنادق، أو حزم السفر .بتأمين الخدمه الا نظير لها بينما نجد لك الاستثمار العقاري التركي , يحثنا على مواكبه جميع جوانب العقارات التركيه  . خيرتنا  وتركيزنا على مساعدتك سيجعل من عمليه شراء بيتك الجديد في تركيا تجربه مثيره وممتعه وسهله لانك تستحق ذلك     

السمعه الطيبه والجداره بالثقه والامان

هل قابلت أي صديق لك قد أحبرك بان, زميله بالعمل , أو قريب له قد عاش تجربه رهيبه ومتعبه اثناء شراء عقاره في تركيا ؟ ممكن أنهم قد دفعوا الدفعه الأولى بأحد العقارات وحصل وقد خسروها لانها لم تكن مبنيه على اسس قانونيه من قبل الشخص الذي أراد بيعها , أو اي دراما اخرى جعلتك تفكر مرتين قبل شراء اي عقار في تركيا .

اطمئن، لا تشغل بالك, عملاؤونا ملاك عقارات مرتاحين بنسبه 100% .يجب على جميع العقارات التي نقدم لك بالمرور عبر عملية تدقيق صارمة لدينا حيث نستعرض بعناية ونحدد فقط العقارات الأكثر أمانا لعملائنا.

عقد من الخبره في مجال العقارات

بعض الناس لا يعطون الأهميه للعمر .نحن لسنا هؤلاء الناس . نحن في شركه البيت الجديد في تركيا لدينا الفخر لكوننا حدمنا الاجانب لشراء عقارات في تركيا على طول العقد الماضي !

مع عمرنا الذي اعطانا الخبره والمعرفه في سوق العقارات والتي لايمكن اكتسابها الا بالوقت .لدينا كميه هائله من الحكمه ,الرؤيه, واتصالات قويه بجميع اسواق العقارات التي بنت على طول تلك الفتره الطويله .

في حالتنا , أن نكون كبيرين في العمر هو لصالحنا ! شركه البيت الجديد في تركيا هي الأن واحده من أكبر شركات البيع العقاري للأجانب في تركيا  مع فرعينا في بودروم واسطنبول .

فريقنا العالمي ولحبير يعلمون كل جوانب عمليه شراء العقار في تركيا ويمكنهم التواصل مع المستثمر الأجنبي ايا كانت جنسيته , اذا كان لديك سؤال , قلق,أو مشكله, لقد ساعدنا عميل بالسابق كان لديه نفس المشكله بالتاكيد, ويمكننا الاستفاده من تلك التجربه لجعل تجربتك تجري بكل أريحيه وسهوله .

هل أنت تبحث عن بيت للعطل قريب من البحر ؟ أو فرصه استثماريه عقاريه في مدينه اسطنبول الرائعه ؟ هل هذا أول عقار لك ؟ أم أنك تزيد معرفتك؟

نحن هنا لكي نساعدك . لقد قمنا ببناء عملنا على اساس سعاده عملاءنا ملاك العقارات الأن ,وبعد عقد من ايجاد البيوت والشقق والعقارات للمشترين الأجانب ,نحن سعداء لنكون الوكيل الأفضل لكل أجنبي أراد شراء عقار في تركيا .

عميل العقارات في شركه البيت الجديد في تركيا 

عندما تكون على استعداد لشراء عقار  في تركيا ، هناك الكثير من الأسئلة التي يجب أن تجاب ... ولكن ربما كنت لا تملك تلك الإجابات! لهذا السبب تحتاج إلى العمل مع وكيل يفهم عقارات تركيا. الكثير من الأجانب يتخوفون  من احتمالات عملية شراء عقار في تركيا  ولكن يجب أن تعبم  بأن الحكومة التركية تريد للأجانب شراء العقارات في تركيا

يتم تبسيط الخطوات الآن لتبسيط تجربتك ! عند العمل مع شركتنا الرائده في العقارات ، سوف تساعدك وتوجهك اثناء العملية وإلى حد كبير تبسيط كل خطوة لك 

فأنت تستحق أن نعمل مع شخص خبير في اتجاهات سوق العقارات في تركيا و أنماطه ، والذي يعرف كل ركن من تركيا ويمكن أن يجد لك المنزل المثالي في المدينه التي تريد و بافضل حي و بالسعر المناسب

 

لست متأكد من أين ستبدأ؟

أكمل هذا النموذج & وسوف نعود اليك فورا

الاسم
البريد الالكتروني
البلد
الهاتف
هل لديك أسئله ؟
لست متأكد من أين ستبدأ؟Tolga ÖZCAN الاداراه دعنا نتكلم ! Capitol Estate
دليل شراءالمجاني

دليل شراءالمجاني

'أفضل دليل قرأته عن العقارات في تركيا'
Maria S. London UK

Capitol Estate
اخصل على دليل الشراء المجاني

ونعلم كل ما ستحتاجه عن عمليه الشراء الأمنه هنا في تركيا

Contact us on WhatsApp now!Contact us on WhatsApp now!
Contact us on WhatsApp now!
أخر المشاركات من مدونتنا
إنشاء حساب مجاني الآن

واحفظ الصفحة<والانضمام الى أكثر من 14،000 من المستخدمين

5 أسباب لإنشاء حساب مجاني

عقاراتي المفضله أحفظ العقارات التي تنال اعجابك في ما بينما تتصفح محرك البحث

كن أول من يعلماختر المعايير التي تبحث عنها لتكون أول من يعلم عن العقارات فور اصدارها.

جوله المشاهجه المجانيهالأعضاء المسجلين لديهم الحق بالحصول على حوله مجانيه لمشاهد لمواقع في تركبا

حفظ الصفحهضع كل العقارات التي تنال اعجابك والمقالات في مكان واحد لزيارتهم في أي وقت تشاء .

المعلومات الخاصهكن أول من يعلم عن الخصومات والعروض المتاحه

البحث عن العقارات في تركيا تصنيفا للموقع
اكتشف أكثر المواقع التي بعنا بها :

PROPERTIES IN TURKEY BUT
ONLY THE good ones

HOT PROPERTIES FOR SALE IN TURKEY
WATCH WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US
CHOOSE YOUR FAVORITE LOCATION IN TURKEY
The Free Buying Guide
This Free book will help you to make safe purchase in Turkey Within the guide you will learn how to;
  • Buy a property in Turkey successfully
  • Prepare all required documents for the purchase
  • Choose the best location and Property
  • Reduce the cost and save more money
  • Avoid common mistakes
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD
The Free Buying Guide
Buying Property in Turkey
Buying Property in Turkey

Capitol Estate is the go-to authority for foreigners buying property in Turkey. With a decade of experience, we specialize in overseas purchases for clients in Western Europe, Russia, and the Middle East. With one of the largest property portfolios in Turkey, we are dedicated and able to provide you with maximum choice and premium quality.

Providing you with the best selection of Real Estate in Turkey, the best return on investment, and the best customer service possible are what drive us. Everything about Capitol Estate, from our comprehensive and easy-to-use website, to our all inclusive free viewing trips have been designed to give you the best home buying experience possible.

Everything Capitol Estate does is for you… our client! We spend countless hours mastering and learning new methods to secure you the finest investments, regardless of the city you buy in, so that you will enjoy the optimal positive cash flow income or return on your investment. Read more

Our founders and experts understand that your property is more than a holiday home or foreign investment - it’s an opportunity. An opportunity to immerse yourself in a new culture. An opportunity to travel more, which is so easy when you own a home by the sea or in Europe’s biggest city! An opportunity to live a more exciting life. And an opportunity to increase your investment and income portfolio.

Read More About Us View Our Property Portfolio
Carefully Selected Properties
Carefully Selected Properties

Every property for sale in Turkey that Capitol Estate offers is selected after a very diligent and careful analysis by our expert agents. We partner with reliable and reputable developers to offer you the highest-quality properties. Our established connections in each city we serve allow us to bring you exclusive resale properties.

Our process for selecting which properties we present to you is comprised of many steps, to ensure that you are only going to see the top properties - regardless of your price range.

Capitol Estate employes over 25 experts. Headquartered in Alanya, we also have branch offices in Bodrum, and Istanbul. Our team specializes in Istanbul Real Estate, Alanya Real Estate, Antalya Real Estate, Belek Real Estate, Bodrum Real Estate, Fethiye Real Estate, Kas Real Estate, Kalkan Read Estate and Side Real Estate. Read more

The Best Choice For Foreigners Buying Property In Turkey

Our passion for Turkey cannot be matched. With headquarters in Alanya, it’s easy to see that we have a fundamental understanding of Turkish culture, customs, laws, and Turkey property market. We are more than Realtors - we are also investors here!

We love Turkey and can show you the very best that each city has to offer you. If you are looking for exceptional food, vibrant night-life, history, yachting, family activities, or an authentic area to escape to we can take you there.


Foreign investors looking for holiday homes in Turkey or investments in Turkey especially appreciate that we have an online division and specialty staff uniquely dedicated to each the UK, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Germany, Denmark, the Netherlands, Russia, and the Middle East!

You don’t have to worry about anything, we’ve got you covered

Capitol Estate’s dedication to your satisfaction covers every step of the home buying process. Not only do we have a very high standard for the homes we select for you, we also offer all inclusive free viewing trips. And that’s just the beginning. Once you find the your dream property for sale, Turkey and it’s beaches, culture and history are yours! Our expert team is there for you for every single step of the home buying process, making it so easy to buy foreign Real Estate. You will wonder why you didn’t do it sooner!

Personalized Attention

We are not in this business to make a fast sale, we are here to build a life-long relationship. We are the go-to authority for foreigners buying Real Estate in Turkey for a good reason - you get 100% attention and focus from our dedicated professional team.

We employ native speakers of every country we market in. Our clients deserve to work with a team that they can relate to. When you work with New Home In Turkey, you have an entire team of experts trained and ready to to take care of you and to understand you.

Our past clients are so thrilled with the high-end treatment they are given, that many of them return to buy a second or even third property with us. You won’t just appreciate the high level of customer service Capitol Estate provides… you’ll love it!

We put a huge focus on getting your home search off to a good start, but we put even more effort into the after sales care. After you close on your property, that isn’t the end of our relationship. It’s just the beginning!

We Are Here For You

Capitol Estate is open 6 days a week, every week of the year. Our expert Real Estate Team specializes in every aspect of Turkish Real Estate. We have a deep and comprehensive understanding of Turkish Real Estate law, Turkey property market trends and values, new developments, neighborhoods, culture, and investments.

We aren’t here to try to sell you mortgages, holidays, flights, hotels, or travel packages. Providing you with unparalleled service while finding your Turkish investment property motivates us to stay up to date on every aspect of Turkish Real Estate. Our expertise and focus help make buying a home in Turkey the exciting and easy experience that you deserve.

A Reputation For Trustworthiness and Security

Do you know anyone who’s told you about a friend, co-worker, or relative that had a horrible experience buying property in Turkey? Maybe they put a down payment on a property that they lost because the property wasn’t legally owned by the person trying to sell it, or some other drama that made you think twice about buying in Turkey.

Rest assured, our clients are 100% satisfied homeowners. All properties that we present to you must pass through our strict vetting process where we carefully review and select only the most secure properties for our clients.

A Decade of Real Estate Experience

Some people don’t like to talk about being old. We are not those people. Capitol Estate is very proud to have the honor to serve foreigners buying Turkish property for a decade!

With our age comes experience and knowledge that you can only earn with time. We have a massive amount of wisdom, insight, and powerful connections built in all of the markets that we serve.

In our case, being old is great! Capitol Estate is now one of the largest overseas property companies in Turkey with branch offices in Bodrum and Istanbul.

Our internationally savvy team understand the nuances of the process of buying a home in Turkey and they can really relate to a foreign investor’s experiences. Chances are, if you have a question, a concern, or a problem, we have helped a client in the past with the very same issue, and we can draw on that experience to help make your experience go smooth.

Are you looking for a holiday home by the sea? Or an investment property in the exciting Istanbul market? Is this your first Real Estate purchase or are you growing your portfolio?

We are here to help you. We built our business one very happy home buyer at a time, and after a decade of finding excellent Turkish properties for clients, we are happy to be the go-to authority for foreigners buying property in Turkey.

Capitol Estate Real Estate Agent

When you are ready to buy property in Turkey, there are so many questions you have to answer… but you probably don’t have those answers! That’s why you need to work with an agent who understands Turkey Real Estate. Also many foreigners are intimidated by the prospect and process of purchasing Turkey Real Estate but you should know that the Turkish government wants foreigners to buy property in Turkey. The steps are now streamlined to simplify your experience! When you work with a professional Capitol Estate Real Estate Agent, we will help you navigate the process and greatly simplify each step for you.

We understand how confusing or stressful it can be to purchase a new home in a foreign country which is why we make it so easy for you to find and buy your Turkey property! When you live in another country, it’s not easy to navigate the foreign policy, regulations, and cultural nuance. So we take care of everything for you.

You deserve to work with a someone who is an expert on Turkey property market trends and patterns, who knows every corner of Turkey, and can find you the perfect home in the best neighborhood at the right price.

Capitol Estate is here for you... let’s find your perfect investment or holiday home today!

NOT SURE WHERE TO BEGIN ?

Complete this form & we’ll get right back to you

Name
E-mail
Country
Phone
Any Questions?
NOT SURE WHERE TO BEGIN ? Tolga ÖZCAN Manager Let's Talk! Capitol Estate
The Free Buying Guide

The Free Buying Guide

'The best guide i read about property in Turkey'
Maria S. London UK

Capitol Estate
Get The Free Buying Guide

Get Our Free Buying Guide Now and Learn All You Need to
Make a Safe Purchase in Turkey

Contact us on WhatsApp now! Contact us on WhatsApp now!
Contact us on WhatsApp now!
{NOTIFICATION}
Latest Posts from our Blog
Create a Free Account Now
and Save this Page

and join more than 14,000 myCapitol users

5 Reasons to Create Free Account

My favourite propertiesSave the properties you like as you browse the website.

Be First to knowChoose your criteria to get property updates the minute they go online.

Free Viewing TripRegistered members have the chance to take Free Viewing Trips to Turkey.

Save PagesPut all your favorite properties and articles in one place and view them whenever you like.

Special DealsBe The First person to know about discounts and special offers.

Search Property in Turkey by Location
Discover Our Top Selling Locations: